Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.

Full Boar (Released 2005)


Posted in .

Yes at long last the eagerly awaited new album release from Saor Patrol has arrived and is on sale now.

“Full Boar”, 14 foot stomping tracks that will have your heart thumping and your ear drums bursting, can it get better than this?

The new album which features many all new tracks as well as one or two old tracks that have been up dated and re-mastered.

Track List

  1. Stonewall
  2. Artur Ard Righ
  3. Rocky Top
  4. Solveig
  5. Black Bull
  6. Wallace Bled
  7. Aftermath
  8. The Irish
  9. The Stomp
  10. Upyerockye
  11. Clansman
  12. Weramur
  13. M.S.B.
  14. Solveig

…gone electric